Contact Us

7 Willan Drive, 
Cartwright, NSW, 2168

Phone: (02) 9607 5394
Email: sales@krakus.com.au

Store Hours:
Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9am - 4pm

Wednesday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 8am - 12:30pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Upcoming Interstate Trading Days 

White Eagle Polish Club - Canberra

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - 3pm to 6pm

Satuday 21st April 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

Satuday 5th May 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

Satuday 19th May 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

* Every Second Saturday*

Broadmeadow Polish Club - Newcastle

Thursday 15th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

* Every Second Thursday*

 

Milton Polish Club - Brisbane (9am to 1:30pm)

Saturday 15 December 2018 (Last Saturday before Christmas)

Saturday 2 February 2019

Saturday 2 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019

Saturday 22 June 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

 

Contact Form