Contact Us

7 Willan Drive, 
Cartwright, NSW, 2168

Phone: (02) 9607 5394
Email: sales@krakus.com.au

Store Hours:
Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9am - 4pm

Wednesday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 8am - 12:30pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Upcoming Interstate Trading Days 

White Eagle Polish Club - Canberra

Wednesday 28th March 2018 - 3pm to 6pm

Satuday 21st April 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

Satuday 5th May 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

Satuday 19th May 2018 - 11am to 12:30pm

* Every Second Saturday*

Broadmeadow Polish Club - Newcastle

Thursday 15th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

* Every Second Thursday*

 

Milton Polish Club - Brisbane (9am to 2pm)

Saturday 24th March 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Satuday 18th August 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018

Satuday 13th October 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Contact Form